top of page
Search
  • kathlineban9h86

7TajniUspjehaPdfDownload







































I've included the link to download now, but if you're interested in reading about my experience first I guess you should keep reading. Poglej tudi: What are Some Good Topics for an Informative Essay? It was one of those days that started out like any other day. You know the ones where everything seems fine, but then it gets progressively worse and before long you know that today's not your day. That's what happened to me yesterday; things seemed good at first but then they gradually got worse and came crashing down right on top of me. Our car broke down (I knew this was gonna happen). My sister was depressed (I knew this too). My parents were yelling at each other (ditto). I woke up with acne (only if you call ten pimples "woke up with"). Then there were the things that should have pissed me off, but for some reason didn't. First, my aunt called and asked if I would babysit my little cousin today. Like I didn't already have enough on my plate. Second, my friend wanted me to go shopping for clothes for her. I mean come on! I was perfectly happy with the clothes that I already had-and if it weren't for her telling me to buy new ones all the time, she wouldn't even need them. I really wanted to get out of the house, but I had no money, so I couldn't. And I did have to babysit my cousin. She was bugging me to read her a book, but I was on the computer for most of the day yesterday and I couldn't concentrate on reading anything. Besides, if she saw me on the computer she'd bug me for something else. She walked over to me with her big brown eyes all big and shiny with tears starting to form in them. "Read it pleeeeeease!" she said. "No." I said. "My eyes hurt from reading yesterday." I said as I turned my head away from her. "Read it pleeeeeeaase!" she said as she walked over to me and sat on my lap with a pouty face. "Fine, I'll read you a book, but then you have to go play with your toys." She smiled and ran off to her room where all her dolls were. Her books were in a box that was sitting by the window waiting to be read. She pulled out a book with a big picture of Cinderella on the front and jumped into my lap, smiling with glee. "Cinderella is so pretty!" she said as she opened up the book. "Yeah. Cinderella is beautiful." I said. "She has four beautiful sisters and a lovely mother, but her prince doesn't want her. How can she get a prince to love her? What should she do?" She looked up at me with big, brown eyes and asked me to read it to her. "I don't want you to read that book to me!" I said pointing at the book that was open before her. "But mommy said I have to listen while you read it." She reasoned with me from on top of my lap. eccc085e13

0 views0 comments
bottom of page